Yippee!!! Rolling on the floor laughing

That’s what you might have said when you’ve heard about Facebook for every phone, right?

Well, Facebook has launched its application that can run on almost every mobile phone while keeping most of its features. You might already have tried it.

If not, you can download it right now by guiding your phone’s browser to: http://d.facebook.com/install

Facebook for every phone - Official Facebook App

Yes, it’s indeed true that it can run on almost every phone.

But, on many phones, it lacks one of the MOST WANTED feature of Facebook – CHAT.

Yes, the official Facebook App for every phone cannot provide you with the fancy Chat service (and that’s why you may not like it Angry smile).

However, this App can be a fantastic combination with one another Facebook App (third – party release) called as Facebook Chat (yep, this is what it is called).

Facebook Chat App

The Facebook Chat application can run on almost every mobile phone device with JAVA support. It is a lightweight application and does not requires too much of RAM.

It will also maintain the categories of your contacts if you have categorised your contacts on Facebook.

The combination of both of these apps on your phone can make even a low end phone perfectly Facebook ready.

 

You can download the Facebook Chat app from: http://bit.ly/pJ13Gx

Hope that this will entirely change the way you use your phone.

Like always, comments and suggestions are always invited. Smile

Comments
  1. EMailer says:

    Exactly the thing I was llooking for. thnxxx.

  2. I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the issue is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

  3. eft says:

    Hello! I just would like to give a huge thumbs up for the great info you have here on this post. I will be coming back to your blog for more soon.

  4. Aw, this was a really nice post. In idea I would like to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and actual effort to make a very good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and by no means seem to get something done.

  5. I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the issue is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

  6. Thanks a ton for taking a few minutes to line this all out for people. This write-up ended up being quite helpful if you ask me.

  7. Steve Jobs says:

    I was very pleased to find this web-site.I wanted to thanks for your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

  8. Aw, this was a really nice post. In idea I would like to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and actual effort to make a very good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and by no means seem to get something done.

  9. integrity says:

    I would say it can be my extremely 1st time viewing your web site. I can undoubtedly write that it contains a great number of helpful points. Excellent website. I just finished mine and i was looking for some ideas and you gave me a couple of. Great read!

Leave a Reply

